Skip to content

Truthers Anonymous Weekly Call 4PM PDT/6PM CDT

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Truthers Anonymous Weekly Call 4PM PDT/6PM CDT

September 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm CDT

4PM Pacific Time, 6PM Central time
Open to everyone, everywhere:
Needing to connect with free minds? New to Freedom Cells and have questions? This is the place to be Sunday!
Open agenda meetup for virtual socialization and Freedom Cell discussion. Everyone welcome! Put a voice or face to your online FC family members 🙂

Details

Date:
September 27
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm CDT
Website:
View Website →