Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Jan 24

WEEKLY FC SUPPORT CALL

January 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm CST

4PM PST, 6PM CST
Open to everyone, everywhere:
Needing to connect with free minds?
New to Freedom Cells and have questions?
This is the place to be Sunday!
Open agenda meetup for virtual socialization and Freedom Cell discussion. Everyone welcome! Put a voice or face to your online FC family members 🙂
***********************************************************************
Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Weekly: https://zoom.us/…/tJcsdemhrjouEtRBRwCbZdxsK…/ics…
************************************************************************
Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/93120901480…
Meeting ID: 931 2090 1480
Passcode: 123456
One tap mobile
+12532158782,,93120901480#,,,,,,0#,,123456# US (Tacoma)
+13462487799,,93120901480#,,,,,,0#,,123456# US (Houston)
Dial by your location
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 931 2090 1480
Passcode: 123456
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adqxVxoD2o

Details

Date:
January 24
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm CST
Website:
https://zoom.us/j/93120901480?pwd=bDgxenc5akVjWUJCeUZNSno5akxKQT09